top of page

Leading our Community

Each person plays a part in spreading the love and word of God. The Lutheran High School Association of Greater Milwaukee Board of Directors works hard to represent this entire Lutheran community and ensure every voice is heard.

20220823_191956 copy.jpg

Dr. Nathan Gabler - Chairperson 

Ryan Glor – Vice Chairperson

Paul Bell – Treasurer

Kathy Allen – Secretary

Todd Blazei

Kyle Witte

Rev. Dan Czaplewski

Rev. Chad Kogutkiewicz 

Jill George

Jennifer Rhodes

Dr. Lanetta Greer

Rev. Stephen Henderson

Kole Knueppel

* denotes not pictured

Association Churches

bottom of page